For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the elegantly seductive third historical romance in Isabella Bradford’s Breconridge Brothers trilogy.

Available IN MARCH...

A Reckless Desire

Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. As the second son of the Duke of Breconridge, he has none of the responsibilities of his older brother and all of the advantages, leaving handsome Geoffrey free to enjoy his rakish pursuits. And pursue them he does, leaving hearts fluttering all over London. But one night, at a ball teeming with high society's most sought-after beauties, only one truly intrigues him: the regal, aloof, and mysterious Miss Serena Palmer...

In the enthralling new Breconridge Brothers trilogy, three noble brothers—London’s most scandalous rakes—are about to do the unthinkable: settle down. 

Available now: A Wicket Pursuit (book 1) and A Sinful Deception (book 2)

Recently Released ~ The Wylder Sisters Trilogy

In a sparkling historical trilogy filled with sizzling romance and irresistible Regency charm, Isabella Bradford introduces the Wylder sisters: three irrepressible country girls whose passion for life leaves their London suitors breathless. With all their escapades collected in one convenient eBook bundle, now is the perfect time to discover this witty, winsome series. more...

Sign up for Isabella's Mailing List

Isabella sends out an email update to readers once to twice each year to let them know about her new releases. Sign up to get the news delivered to your inbox:

Keeping Up with Isabella

On any day, readers can learn what's new by checking in with Isabella on her Facebook page or by following the Two Nerdy History Girls (with fellow writer Loretta Chase) on their daily blogTwitter Feed and Pinterest Boards.