For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the elegantly seductive third historical romance in Isabella Bradford’s Breconridge Brothers trilogy.

Now Available

A Reckless Desire

Lord Rivers Fitzroy is as charming and sought-after as his rakish elder brothers, though he immerses himself more in dusty books and scholarly pursuits than in bawdy houses. Yet, Hell-bent on making the most of his remaining bachelorhood now that his father insists he marry, Rivers becomes the favorite of a troupe of Italian dancers. One night, after a performance, the handsome lord is challenged with a most provocative wager: Turn the players’ meek and mousy cousin into the first lady of the London stage... more

In the enthralling new Breconridge Brothers trilogy, three noble brothers—London’s most scandalous rakes—are about to do the unthinkable: settle down. 

Also in the trilogy: A Wicket Pursuit (book 1) and A Sinful Deception (book 2).

Recently Released ~ The Wylder Sisters Trilogy

In a sparkling historical trilogy filled with sizzling romance and irresistible Regency charm, Isabella Bradford introduces the Wylder sisters: three irrepressible country girls whose passion for life leaves their London suitors breathless. With all their escapades collected in one convenient eBook bundle, now is the perfect time to discover this witty, winsome series. more...

Sign up for Isabella's Mailing List

Isabella sends out an email update to readers once to twice each year to let them know about her new releases. Sign up to get the news delivered to your inbox:

Keeping Up with Isabella

On any day, readers can learn what's new by checking in with Isabella on her Facebook page or by following the Two Nerdy History Girls (with fellow writer Loretta Chase) on their daily blogTwitter Feed and Pinterest Boards.